Whojo is a motion design studio based near Kortrijk, Belgium.
As a creative partner we serve both local and global agencies as well as brands. We are a team of 2D and 3D motion-designers, illustrators that make characterful, spirited animations which inspire and delight.

Together, we'll determine the techniques that suit you best and help you connect with audiences, whether they're attending your event,
award show or browsing social media. 

We create sustainable relationships and emphasize creativity, efficiency and flexibility.

Got a project in mind? We've got you covered.

 

 
studio_banner_black_V01 (0-00-00-00).png
 

Meet the team.

 
Image uploaded from iOS (3).jpg

Quinten Delahaye

Motion Designer
quinten@whojo.be

Emile.jpg

Emile Adam

Motion Designer
emile@whojo.be

charlotte5.jpg

Charlotte De Weirdt

Business Developer
charlotte@whojo.be

jurgen.jpg

Jürgen Peuteman

Motion Designer
jurgen@whojo.be

maxim.jpg

Maxim Defossez

Motion Designer
maxim@whojo.be

Image uploaded from iOS.jpg

Filip Joos

Managing Director
filip@whojo.be

Image uploaded from iOS (9).jpg

Sandrien van poucke

Co-Founder & Office Manager
sandrien@whojo.be